Administration

Name  Email
Tarsha Staggers
Principal
  Tarsha.Staggers@sumterschools.net
Neil Baldwin
Assistant Principal
  Neil.Baldwin@sumterschools.net
Delphine Bradley
Secretary Bookkeeper SysAdmin
  delphine.bradley@sumterschools.net
Leonard Brailsford
Transportation
  leonard.brailsford@sumterschools.net
Tenika Chambers
Counselor
  Tenika.Chambers@sumterschools.net
Amber Ketchum
Attendance Clerk
  Amber.Ketchum@sumterschools.net
Joyce Wilson
Bookkeeper
  Joyce.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
test
 
Teresa Barwick
TMD Teacher
  Teresa.Barwick@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Carol Boykin
Keyboarding
  Carol.Boykin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Hugh Collins
Teacher
  Hugh.Collins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sandra Conley
  Sandra.Conley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Vernesia Cotton
  Vernesia.Cotton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Autumn Davis
Teacher
  Autumn.Davis@sumterschools.net
Robert Easley
Science Teacher
  Robert.Easley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Stephanie Edwards
Long Term Substitute
  Stephanie.Edwards@sumterschools.net
Martha Godwin
Teacher
  Martha.Godwin@sumterschools.net
Jamie Gore
  Jamie.Gore@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary Hall
Media Specialist
  Mary.Hall@sumterschools.net
Alicia Hyatt
Teacher
  Alicia.Hyatt@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Belinda Josey
Teacher
  Belinda.Josey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Elaina Lemon
Curriculumn Coordinator
  Elaina.Lemon@sumterschools.net
Alva McIntyre
  Alva.McIntyre@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Bethesda Moore
Teacher
  Bethesda.Moore@sumterschools.net
Lynne Nelson
  Lynne.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Karen Newman
Math Teacher
  Karen.Newman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joneshia Osborne
Teacher
  Joneshia.Osborne@sumterschools.net
Richard Phillips, Jr
Teacher
  Richard.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Gabriela Prosser
Teacher
  Gabriela.Prosser@sumterschools.net
Mallie Richardson
Head Football Coach
  Mallie.Richardson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Misty Roberson
Teacher
  Misty.Roberson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Casey Rudd
Teacher
  Casey.Rudd@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Denease Sanders
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Denease.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Loretta Sanders
LD Resource / Bus Driver
  Loretta.Sanders@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Laura Scott
Paraprofessional
  Laura.Scott@sumterschools.net
Nicole Wilkins
Teacher
  Nicole.Wilkins@sumterschools.net
Gayle Wilson
ELA Teacher
  Gayle.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Susan Ballard
Career Specialist
  Susan.Ballard@sumterschools.net
Franklin McCants, Jr
Paraprofessional
  Franklin.McCants@sumterschools.net
Willie McCray
Paraprofessional
  Willie.McCray@sumterschools.net
Miriam Robinson
Attendance Clerk
  Miriam.Robinson@sumterschools.net