Administration

Name  Email
Tarsha Staggers
Principal
  Tarsha.Staggers@sumterschools.net
Lauren Cantey
Assistant Principal
  Lauren.Cantey@sumterschools.net
Susan Ballard
Career Specialist
  Susan.Ballard@sumterschools.net
Misty Roberson
Curriulum Coordinator
  Misty.Roberson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
test
 
Cornelius Blanding
Band Teacher
  Cornelius.Blanding@sumterschools.net
Carol Boykin
CTE Teacher
  Carol.Boykin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Vernesia Bruce
CTE Teacher
  Vernesia.Cotton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Patricia Christmas
Math
  Patricia.Christmas@sumterschools.net
Robert Easley
Science
  Robert.Easley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jillian Freidman
Teacher
  Jillian.Freidman@sumterschools.net
Jillian Friedman
iTutor
  Jillian.Friedman@sumterschools.net
Kathleen Goins
Math
  Kathleen.Goins@sumterschools.net
Jamie Gore
Pe Teacher
  Jamie.Gore@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Anna Howell
Virtual SPED Teacher
  Anna.Howell@sumterschools.net
Belinda Josey
ED Teacher
  Belinda.Josey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alva McIntyre
LD Teacher
  Alva.McIntyre@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Bethesda Moore
English
  Bethesda.Moore@sumterschools.net
Bernice Mullins
Social Studies
  Bernice.Mullins@sumterschools.net
Karen Newman
Math
  Karen.Newman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Beth Nickeson
iTutor Teacher
  Beth.Nickeson@sumterschools.net
Matthew Norton
Social Studies
  Matthew.Norton@sumterschools.net
Edna Omare
English
  edna.omare@sumterschools.net
Joneshia Osborne
Academic Lab
  Joneshia.Osborne@sumterschools.net
Tremain Owens
Math
  Tremain.Owens@sumterschools.net
Raniel Perez
English
  raniel.perez@sumterschools.net
Gabriela Prosser
Math
  Gabriela.Prosser@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katie Rogers
MOMD Teacher
  Katie.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Rogers
Teacher
  Carolyn.Rogers1@sumterschools.net
Loretta Sanders
LD Teacher
  Loretta.Sanders@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Gwynette Taylor
English
  Gwynette.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Hope Woodward
Science
  Hope.Woodward@sumterschools.net
Allison Ziehm
iTutor Teacher
  Allison.Ziehm@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Aaliyah Anderson
Classroom Monitor Kelly Services
  Aaliyah.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Melissa Black
I-Tutor
  Melissa.Black@sumterschools.net
Angelinetta Blanding
Long Term Substitute Kelly Services
  angelinetta.blanding@sumterschools.net
Tenika Chambers
School Counselor
  Tenika.Chambers@sumterschools.net
Meachelle Clea
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Meachelle.Clea@sumterschools.net
Tamonie Floyd
Substitute Kelly Services
  Tamonie.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Mary Hall
Media Specialist
  Mary.Hall@sumterschools.net
Jo'Quanda Hunter
Bookkeeper
  joquanda.hunter@sumterschools.net
Temieka Lowery
Attendance Clerk
  Temieka.Lowery@sumterschools.net
Karen Miller
Paraprofessional
  karen.miller@sumterschools.net
Shontel Miller
Shadow
  ShontelT.Miller@sumterschools.net
Trista Morales
I-Tutor
  Trista.Morales@sumterschools.net
Harmonee Portee
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Harmonee.Portee@sumterschools.net
Julia Ragin
Long Term Substitute
  Julia.Ragin@sumterschools.net
Cristina Rizzo
Contracted School Nurse
  Cristina.Rizzo@sumterschools.net
Miriam Robinson
Guidance Secretary
  Miriam.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Laura Scott
MOMD Paraprofessional
  Laura.Scott@sumterschools.net
Linda Simon
Social Worker
  Linda.Simon@sumterschools.net
Tampiatha Singleton
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Tampiatha.Singleton@sumterschools.net
Gary Stone
Long Term Sub
  Gary.Stone@sumterschools.net
Ambre Thomas
Nurse
  Ambre.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Skylar Thompson
Classroom Monitor Kelly Services
  Skylar.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Robin Vaughn
ED Paraprofessional
  Robin.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Denease Wilson
Receptionist
  Denease.Wilson@sumterschools.net