Administration

Name  Email
Tarsha Staggers
Principal
  Tarsha.Staggers@sumterschools.net
Lauren Cantey
Assistant Principal
  Lauren.Cantey@sumterschools.net
Leonard Brailsford
Transportation
  leonard.brailsford@sumterschools.net
Tenika Chambers
Guidance Counselor
  Tenika.Chambers@sumterschools.net
Lula Dawson
Bookkepper
  Lula.Dawson@sumterschools.net
Amber Ketchum
Receptionist
  Amber.Ketchum@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
test
 
Teresa Barwick
Teacher
  Teresa.Barwick@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Brashia Booker
Long Term Sub
  Brashia.Booker@sumterschools.net
Carol Boykin
CATE Teacher
  Carol.Boykin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Hugh Collins
Teacher
  Hugh.Collins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sandra Conley
Teacher
  Sandra.Conley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Vernesia Cotton
CATE Teacher
  Vernesia.Cotton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Robert Easley
Science Teacher
  Robert.Easley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jillian Freidman
Teacher
  Jillian.Freidman@sumterschools.net
Jillian Friedman
iTutor
  Jillian.Friedman@sumterschools.net
Jamie Gore
PE Teacher
  Jamie.Gore@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rebecca Green
Teacher
  Rebecca.Green@sumterschools.net
Mary Hall
Media Specialist
  Mary.Hall@sumterschools.net
Anna Howell
Virtual SPED Teacher
  Anna.Howell@sumterschools.net
Rodrekous Hunter
Teacher
  Rodrekous.Hunter@sumterschools.net
Tamika James
Long Term Sub
  Tamika.James@sumterschools.net
Belinda Josey
Teacher
  Belinda.Josey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Darlene Kweyete
iTutor
  Darlene.Kweyete@sumterschools.net
Alva McIntyre
Teacher
  Alva.McIntyre@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Debra McQuillia
Long Term Substitute
  Debra.McQuillia@sumterschools.net
Beth Nickeson
iTutor Teacher
  Beth.Nickeson@sumterschools.net
Joneshia Osborne
Permanent Substitute
  Joneshia.Osborne@sumterschools.net
Tremain Owens
Teacher
  Tremain.Owens@sumterschools.net
Taylor Owens
Teacher
  Taylor.Owens@sumterschools.net
Gabriela Prosser
Teacher
  Gabriela.Prosser@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Misty Roberson
Teacher
  Misty.Roberson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katie Rogers
Teacher
  Katie.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Rogers
Teacher
  Carolyn.Rogers1@sumterschools.net
Loretta Sanders
Teacher
  Loretta.Sanders@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alicia Timmons
Teacher
  Alicia.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Dawn Weissmann
Teacher
  Dawn.Weissmann@sumterschools.net
Morgan Willis
Art Teacher
  Morgan.Willis@sumterschools.net
Gayle Wilson
Curriculum Coordinator
  Gayle.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Darlissia WiseParker
Long Term Sub
  Darlissia.WiseParker@sumterschools.net
Allison Ziehm
iTutor Teacher
  Allison.Ziehm@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Susan Ballard
Career Specialist
  Susan.Ballard@sumterschools.net
James Benjamin
ISS Supervisor
  JamesR.Benjamin@sumterschools.net
Eunice CleaWebb
Attendance Clerk
  Eunice.CleaWebb@sumterschools.net
Willie McCray
Paraprofessional
  Willie.McCray@sumterschools.net
Cristina Rizzo
Contracted School Nurse
  Cristina.Rizzo@sumterschools.net
Miriam Robinson
Attendance Clerk
  Miriam.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Laura Scott
Paraprofessional
  Laura.Scott@sumterschools.net
Linda Simon
Social Worker
  Linda.Simon@sumterschools.net
Robin Vaughn
Parprofessional
  Robin.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Denease Wilson
Paraprofessional
  Denease.Wilson@sumterschools.net